DIRECTORY

HEAD OFFICE – KAMLOOPS

60 Vicars Road, Kamloops, BC, Canada, V2C 6A4 +1 (250)-377-3533 Office Hours: Monday to Friday – 8:00 am to 4:30 pm PST (noon to 12:30 pm closed for lunch) For General Inquiries, please call: 1 (250)-377-3533 Ext. 201 or email inquiries@tveltd.ca

DIRECTORS

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Wayne Welsh President +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 209 wwelsh@tveltd.ca
Grant Rerick Vice President +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext.204 grerick@tveltd.ca
Brent Wilkie Director +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 221 bwilkie@tveltd.ca
Matt Beauregard Operations Manager +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext.212 mbeauregard@tveltd.ca
Wally Cousins Director +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext.217 wcousins@tveltd.ca

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Debbie Jaeb Accounts Payable, Office Admin. +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 201 accountspayable@tveltd.ca
Lorraine Harris Payroll Administrator +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 223 payroll@tveltd.ca
Bonnie Hutton Financial Controller +1 (250) 377-3533 bhutton@tveltd.ca

PROJECTS & ESTIMATING

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Gary Fielding Senior Estimator +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 208 gfielding@tveltd.ca
Jeff Smith Piping Superintendent +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 207 jsmith@tveltd.ca

HEALTH & SAFETY

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Dalin Lanteigne OH&S & HR Manager +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext.207 dlanteigne@tveltd.ca

ALBERTA OPERATIONS

Name Role Phone Extension Email
General Inquiries +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 201 inquiries@tveltd.ca

PURCHASING & WAREHOUSE

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Warren Slavin Purchasing Manager +1 (250) 377-3533 Ext. 210 shop@tveltd.ca

QUALITY CONTROL

Name Role Phone Extension Email
Pat Hrabinsky QA/QC Inspector +1(250) 377-3533 phrabinsky@tveltd.ca