OUR PEOPLE

Grant Rerick Fiberline Manager grerick@tveltd.ca As Fiberline Manager of TVE, Grant is extensively involved in the planning, budgeting, and executing shutdown work in the Pulp and Paper industry. He has been a construction supervisor for 35 years and specializes in fibreline pressure vessels and tanks. Grant has also worked extensively in Prince George project managing Oil Refinery upgrades.
Brent Wilkie Mechanical Manager bwilkie@tveltd.ca Brent has over 30 years experience in all aspects of millwrighting including turbines, pumps, high pressure feeders, flotation, crushing, and grinding. He has a wide range of Industrial Maintenance Shutdown and Project Management leadership roles and a comprehensive skill set relating to scheduling, planning and reports.
Matt Beauregard General Manager mbeauregard@tveltd.ca Matt brings over 30 years experience serving Western Canada principally in the Pulp & Paper industry. Matt is widely respected for his ability to manage the most complex turn-around projects.
Wally Cousins Boiler Pressure Vessel Manager wcousins@tveltd.ca Wally has 20 years of construction experience within the Pulp and Paper and Energy sector. He has worked extensively throughout Western Canada specializing in projects which require multi trade solutions ranging from short turnarounds to long term maintenance programs.
John Sanderson Civil Superintendent jsanderson@tveltd.ca John provides leadership to the execution of Civil services, subcontractor performance, budgets, and quality. Control of all layout and control monuments as well as managing multi-trade crews on multimillion dollar projects.
Dalin Lanteigne OH&S & HR Manager dlanteigne@tveltd.ca As Safety Manager, Dalin has revamped and implemented TVE’s entire Safety Program. She brings over 20 years’ experience in Pulp & Paper and Oil & Gas to TVE and has proven successful through a wide range of leadership roles such as Human Resources Management, HSE Management and Project Management. Dalin is a certified NCSO and PMP and has worked on various projects throughout Alberta and BC with multiple large-scale clients.
Jeff Smith Piping Superintendent jsmith@tveltd.ca With over 15 years experience supervising building trades, Jeff has built his expertise in process piping construction and maintenance. His background is in major facility construction and large-scale upgrades on Natural Gas and Oil Processing Facilities, Refineries, Pump Stations, Pulp and Paper Mills, and Tank Farms. Along with construction and upgrades, Jeff also brings his concise organizational skills to planning and executing major facility Shutdowns with success.
Gary Fielding Senior Estimator gfielding@tveltd.ca Gary has worked 30 years in the Industrial Construction Industry with projects in Pulp and Paper, Mining, Infrastructure and Oil & Gas in roles that include General Manager, Construction Manager, Estimating & Project Management and brings a detail oriented approach to all projects.
Bonnie Hutton Finance Manager bhutton@tveltd.ca As a CPA for over 12 years Bonnie has acquired extensive financial management leadership in a diverse spectrum of industries including distribution, manufacturing, construction and processing.  Her career has been in accounting at all levels, thus instilling in her, the ability to understand and appreciate the needs of financial information providers at all levels. A keen eye for process improvements drives her ambition to achieve exceptional financial governance.