OUR PEOPLE

Matt Beauregard
General Manager
mbeauregard@tveltd.ca
Matt brings over 40 years experience serving Western Canada principally in the Pulp & Paper industry. Matt is widely respected for his ability to manage the most complex turn-around projects.
Dalin Lanteigne
Office/OHS & HR Manager
dlanteigne@tveltd.ca
Dalin brings over 30 years’ experience in Pulp & Paper and Oil & Gas to TVE and has proven successful through a wide range of leadership roles such as Human Resources Management, HSE Management and Project Management. Dalin is a certified NCSO and PMP and has worked on various projects throughout Alberta and BC with multiple large-scale clients.
Grant Rerick
Fiberline 
grerick@tveltd.ca
As Fiberline of TVE, Grant is extensively involved in the planning, budgeting, and executing shutdown work in the Pulp and Paper industry. He has been a construction supervisor for 40 years and specializes in fiberline pressure vessels and tanks. Grant has also worked extensively in Prince George project managing Oil Refinery upgrades.
Brent Wilkie
Mechanical
bwilkie@tveltd.ca
Brent has over 35 years experience in all aspects of millwrighting including turbines, pumps, high pressure feeders, flotation, crushing, and grinding. He has a wide range of Industrial Maintenance Shutdown and Project Management leadership roles and a comprehensive skill set relating to scheduling, planning and reports.
Wally Cousins
Boiler Pressure Vessel 
wcousins@tveltd.ca
Wally has 25 years of construction experience within the Pulp and Paper and Energy sector. He has worked extensively throughout Western Canada specializing in projects which require multi trade solutions ranging from short turnarounds to long term maintenance programs.
John Sanderson
Civil Superintendent
jsanderson@tveltd.ca
John provides leadership to the execution of Civil services, subcontractor performance, budgets, and quality. Control of all layout and control monuments as well as managing multi-trade crews on multimillion dollar projects.
Brent Hall
Piping Superintendent
bhall@tveltd.ca
Skilled Site Superintendent with over 35 years specializing in all aspects of piping layout, fabrication, and installation, focusing on the specialized needs of clients regarding shutdowns. Strong capabilities working closely with engineers, tradesmen, quality control, and safety departments to assure execution and completion of jobs on time and on budget.

Greg Cruickshank

Estimator

gcruickshank@tveltd.caklund@tveltd.ca

Greg has over 25 years of experience, in many capacities, within the industry working at various industrial sites with different customers across western Canada and the US. His knowledge and vast network he’s amassed are instrumental in defining accurate scopes, timelines, and budgets for customers. He is passionate about his projects and enjoys collaborating to help ensure every job is planned properly.

Robby Preugschat
Hydro and Power Generation